"Never doubt that a small group of
thoughtful, committed people
can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing
that ever has."
- Margaret Mead

2024 OVF Calendar

Click on the date of the Board or General Meeting - to see an agenda for that meeting or the title of a special event for more information. All pages will open in a new window.

Click on the Calendar Icon icon next to an event to download a reminder to your calendar.

Jan. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jan. 20 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jan. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feb. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Feb. 10 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Feb. 10 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Feb. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mar. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Mar. 16 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Mar. 17 - The Master Gardeners Grow LA Gardens Class - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Save to Calendar

Mar. 24 - The Master Gardeners Grow LA Gardens Class - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Save to Calendar

Mar. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Apr. 6 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Apr. 7 - The Master Gardeners Grow LA Gardens Class - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Save to Calendar

Apr. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Apr. 13 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Apr. 13 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Apr. 13 - OVF Elections - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Apr. 14 - The Master Gardeners Grow LA Gardens Class - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Save to Calendar

Apr. 14 - Spanish Speaking Meeting - 1:30 PM Save to Calendar

Apr. 20 - Mini-Sale at the Greenhouse Door - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Apr. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

May. 18 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

May. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jun. 1 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jun. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Jun. 8 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Jun. 8 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Jun. 9 - Spanish Speaking Meeting - 1:30 PM Save to Calendar

Jun. 15 - Mini-Sale at the Greenhouse Door - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jun. 30 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jul. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jul. 20 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jul. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Aug. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Aug. 10 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Aug. 10 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Aug. 11 - Spanish Speaking Meeting - 1:30 PM Save to Calendar

Aug. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sep. 14 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Sep. 21 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Sep. 28 - Phase 1 Garden Party - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Sep. 29 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Oct. 5 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Oct. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Oct. 12 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Oct. 12 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Oct. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nov. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Nov. 16 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Nov. 24 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dec. 7 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Save to Calendar

Dec. 14 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Dec. 14 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Dec. 14 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Dec. 29 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2024 OVF Calendar (PRINTER FRIENDLY)