"Never doubt that a small group of
thoughtful, committed people
can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing
that ever has."
- Margaret Mead

2021 OVF Calendar

Click on the date of the Board or General Meeting - to see an agenda for that meeting or the title of a special event for more information. All pages will open in a new window.

Click on the Calendar Icon icon next to an event to download a reminder to your calendar.

Jan. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon CANCELED

Jan. 16 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jan. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED

Feb. 6 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 1:00 PM - 6:00 AM Save to Calendar

Feb. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar CANCELED

Feb. 13 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar CANCELED

Feb. 13 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar CANCELED

Feb. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED

Mar. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon CANCELED

Mar. 20 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Mar. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED

Apr. 8 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM Moved to Apr. 10

Apr. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar CANCELED

Apr. 10 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - 9:30 AM - Noon Save to Calendar Moved from Apr. 8

Apr. 10 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar CANCELED

Apr. 10 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar CANCELED

Apr. 24 - Greenhouse Mini-Sale - 10:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Apr. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

May. 15 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

May. 30 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jun. 5 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - Noon - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Jun. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Jun. 12 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Jun. 12 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Jun. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jul. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jul. 17 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Jul. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Aug. 14 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Aug. 14 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Aug. 14 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Aug. 29 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sep. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Sep. 18 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Sep. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Oct. 2 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - Noon - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Oct. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Oct. 9 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Oct. 9 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Oct. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nov. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Nov. 20 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM Save to Calendar

Nov. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dec. 4 - Greenhouse Fundraiser - Noon - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Dec. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon Save to Calendar

Dec. 11 - Potluck Lunch - Noon Save to Calendar

Dec. 11 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM Save to Calendar

Dec. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2021 OVF Calendar (PRINTER FRIENDLY)